Hotels · Asheville, NC
Aloft Asheville Downtown
Aloft (Marriott) · Pets accepted
Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
Hotel type
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- No pet fee
- Fee basis
- No pet fee
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. Third-party only (When In Asheville).
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
Aloft downtown suggested for a traveler with two large dogs (r/asheville; seen via search summary).
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“They allow up to two pets in the room and charge no additional pet fees!”
“Aloft allows up to two pets at no additional cost.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.