Hotels · Asheville, NC

The Foundry Hotel Asheville, Curio Collection by Hilton

Curio Collection (Hilton) · Pets accepted

51 South Market Street, Asheville, NC 28801

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay
  • Fee is per pet

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Per pet, per stay
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "$75 per pet/ per stay". When In Asheville (older) says $150 per stay.

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Is the hotel pet-friendly? Absolutely, we welcome pets. A pet fee of $75 per pet/ per stay applies, and we provide amenities to make your furry friend comfortable.”

OfficialRead directlywww.foundryasheville.com/faq (opens in a new tab)Read

“The Foundry charges a $150 pet fee per stay .”

Third-partyRead directlywheninavl.com/pet-friendly-hotels-in-asheville/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.