Hotels · Asheville, NC

Haywood Park Hotel & Atrium

Ascend (Choice) — not confirmed · Dogs only

Last verified Needs checkOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed
  • 3+ pets allowed

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
3
Cats
No
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. $75 per stay for one dog; additional dogs $15 each.

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Hotel accepts dogs only, with a one-time pet fee per stay of $ 75.00 USD for one dog. Additional dogs charged at $ 15.00 USD each. Please call the hotel directly prior to booking to confirm a dog friendly room is available. Maximum of 3 dogs per room.”

OfficialRead directlywww.haywoodpark.com/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Pets allowed: No”

OfficialRead directlywww.haywoodpark.com/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Haywood Park Hotel allows dogs up to 50 lbs. and up to two dogs per room. They charge a $50 pet fee per dog.”

Third-partyRead directlywheninavl.com/pet-friendly-hotels-in-asheville/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.