Hotels · Asheville, NC

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo (IHG) · Dogs and cats

Last verified Needs checkOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed
  • Cats allowed

Dog size

  • Big dogs OK (75 lb+)

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Varies
Weight limit
125 lb
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Yes
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Policy text: "$75 pet fee per stay"; amenity badge on same page: "75 USD / night".

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“As a pet-friendly hotel in Asheville, we welcome dogs and cats up to 125 lbs. with a non-refundable $75 pet fee per stay.”

OfficialRead directlywww.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/asheville/avlin/hoteldetail/amenities (opens in a new tab)Read

“Pet-friendly (75 USD / night)”

OfficialRead directlywww.ihg.com/hotelindigo/hotels/us/en/asheville/avlin/hoteldetail/amenities (opens in a new tab)Read

“Hotel Indigo allows pets up to 80 lbs. and charges a $75 non-refundable pet fee.”

Third-partyRead directlywheninavl.com/pet-friendly-hotels-in-asheville/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.