Hotels · Atlanta, GA
Hotel Clermont
Independent · Dogs only
789 Ponce De Leon Ave., Atlanta, GA 30309
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $75
- Fee basis
- Per stay
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- No
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$75 per stay, non-refundable"
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
Hotel Clermont "highly" recommended as dog friendly, walkable to the Beltline; ParkGrounds dog park within 2 miles (r/Atlanta).
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“Hotel Clermont loves friendly dogs. We charge an additional $75 per stay, non-refundable. 2 Pet Max. Hotel Clermont does not allow cats.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.