Hotels · Austin, TX
Austin Proper Hotel
Proper Hotels · Dogs only
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $100
- Fee basis
- Not stated
- Weight limit
- 45 lb
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- No
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$100 non-refundable fee per dog" (per night vs per stay not stated); Proper Insiders get a waived pet fee. 10% of pet fees donated to Austin Pets Alive.
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“A $100 non-refundable fee per dog applies, with a maximum of 2 dogs per room (45 lb max per pet). Cats are not allowed.”
“donates 10% of pet fees to Austin Pets Alive, a local no-kill shelter.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.