Hotels · Austin, TX

Cambria Hotel Austin Downtown

Cambria (Choice Hotels) · Dogs only

68 East Avenue, Austin, TX 78701

Last verified Needs checkOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Big dogs OK (75 lb+)
  • No weight limit

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay
  • Fee is per pet

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Food & water bowls
  • Treats
  • Waste bags

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Per pet, per stay
Weight limit
No weight limit
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. CONFLICT: hotel site /hotel page says "no pet fee".

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“General: Pets allowed, dogs only.75 USD per pet, per stay. No limit on the size of the pet. Maximum of 2 pets per room.”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.choicehotels.com/texas/austin/cambria-hotels/txj71 (opens in a new tab)Read

“Yes, we are pet-friendly! A fee of $75 per pet, per stay applies.”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.cambriahotelaustin.com/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Contact us at (512) 564-8000 before arrival to confirm any size or breed restrictions.”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.cambriahotelaustin.com/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Pet Friendly (no pet fee)”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.cambriahotelaustin.com/hotel (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.