Hotels · Austin, TX

Four Seasons Hotel Austin

Four Seasons · Pets accepted

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed
  • Cats allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet rules

  • Never leave pet alone

What the hotel offers pets

  • Pet beds
  • Food & water bowls
  • Treats
  • Pet menu
  • Dog-friendly patio / restaurant

Nearby for dogs

  • Near a park

Hotel type

  • Luxury
  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
Not stated
Fee basis
Not stated
Weight limit
60 lb
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Yes
Left alone in the room
No

Fee note. No fee on official pages (Expedia/PetFriendly say no fee — third-party, not used).

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Hotel policy allows cats, dogs and other domestic animals”

OfficialRead directlywww.fourseasons.com/austin/services-and-amenities/pet-friendly-stays/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Pets may not be left in guest rooms unattended and must be well-trained”

OfficialRead directlywww.fourseasons.com/austin/services-and-amenities/pet-friendly-stays/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“The full official pet policy, including a maximum weight limit of 60 pounds (27 kilograms) for all pets, is available on the Hotel’s Pet-Friendly Austin website .”

OfficialRead directlypress.fourseasons.com/austin/trending-now/pet-friendly-hotel/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.