Hotels · Austin, TX

Lone Star Court

not-stated · Pets accepted

10901 Domain Drive, Austin, Texas 78758

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

Pet policy

Pet fee
$150
Fee basis
Not stated
Weight limit
70 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "$150 per pet, non-refundable", charged at check-in; per night vs per stay not stated.

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“The pet fee is $150 per pet, non-refundable. Two pets maximum, with a weight limit of 70 pounds per pet. Pets are only allowed in pet-designated areas. Service animals are exempt from fees.”

OfficialRead directlywww.lonestarcourt.com/policies-faqs/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Yes, pets are allowed in designated pet-friendly rooms and designated public areas. A non-refundable pet fee and pet waiver are required at check-in.”

OfficialRead directlywww.lonestarcourt.com/policies-faqs/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.