Hotels · Austin, TX

The Otis Hotel Austin, Autograph Collection

Autograph Collection (Marriott) · Dogs only

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Small dogs only (≤ 40 lb)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Pet beds

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$100
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
30 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Non-refundable, "per room per stay".

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Only dogs, 30lbs max per room with 100 USD non Refundable fee per room per stay”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/ausak-the-otis-hotel-austin-autograph-collection/overview/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Up to 2 pets are allowed per room. Each pet may weigh up to 30.0 lbs. A non-refundable pet fee of $100.00 per stay applies.”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/ausak-the-otis-hotel-austin-autograph-collection/overview/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.