Hotels · Charleston, SC
The Ansonborough
not-stated · Dogs only
21 Hasell St., Charleston, SC 29401
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $120
- Fee basis
- Per pet, per stay
- Weight limit
- 49 lb
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$120 fee per pet per stay"
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“You are invited to bring your canine companions during your travels. Select guestrooms are meticulously prepared to ensure the comfort of both you and your pets. We accommodate up to two dogs, each under 50 pounds, with a $120 fee per pet per stay. Additional charges may apply for damages or extensive cleaning.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.