Hotels · Chicago, IL
The Blackstone Hotel
not-stated · Dogs only
636 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60605
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Dog size
Pet rules
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $75
- Fee basis
- Not stated
- Weight limit
- 75 lb
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- No
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$75 pet cleaning fee"; per-stay vs per-night not stated.
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“The hotel charges a $75 pet cleaning fee. Dogs must be no larger than 75 pounds, and there is a maximum of two dogs per room. Unfortunately, your other furry friends will have to stay home, as we currently only allow dogs.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.