Hotels · Chicago, IL

Kinzie Hotel

not-stated · Dogs and cats

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed
  • Cats allowed

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Treats

Hotel type

  • Boutique

Pet policy

Pet fee
$95
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
2
Cats
Yes
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Non-refundable, "to cover additional cleaning".

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“We also offer special amenities to all dogs and cats that stay with us.”

OfficialRead directlywww.kinziehotel.com/our-hotel (opens in a new tab)Read

“We do limit to two-pets per room and charge a $95.00, nonrefundable pet fee per stay to cover additional cleaning and sanitizing after departure.”

OfficialRead directlywww.kinziehotel.com/our-hotel (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.