Hotels · Chicago, IL

Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

Sofitel (Accor) · Dogs only

20 East Chestnut St, Chicago, IL

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay
  • Fee is per pet

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

Nearby for dogs

  • Near a park

Traveler needs

  • Clear service-animal policy

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$100
Fee basis
Per pet, per stay
Weight limit
60 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Non-refundable cleaning fee, per stay, per dog; waived for service animals.

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“We extend a very warm welcome to dogs, service animals, and their people, happily accommodating up to two dogs per room (each up to 60 lbs) with a $100 non-refundable cleaning fee, per stay, per dog.”

OfficialRead directlywww.sofitel-chicago.com/about-us/faq/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“A block away is Washington Square Park, a favorite among local canines (and humans!) for its grassy play areas, shady trees, walking paths and central Victorian fountain.”

OfficialRead directlywww.sofitel-chicago.com/about-us/faq/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.