Hotels · Chicago, IL

The Talbott Hotel

not-stated · Dogs only

20 E Delaware Pl, Chicago, IL 60611

Last verified Needs checkOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

Pet policy

Pet fee
$100
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
50 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Non-refundable — but the amenities page says "at no additional cost" (conflict).

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Yes, dogs are welcome! Weight limit 50 lbs and up to 2 dogs maximum allowed. A $100 non-refundable pet fee per stay applies.”

OfficialRead directlythetalbottchicago.com/frequently-asked-questions/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Weight limit 50 lbs and up to 2 dogs maximum allowed. A $100 non-refundable pet fee per stay applies.”

OfficialRead directlythetalbottchicago.com/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“We’re delighted to welcome your four-legged friends at no additional cost.”

OfficialRead directlythetalbottchicago.com/amenities-services/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.