Hotels · Denver, CO
The Crawford Hotel
Independent · Dogs only
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Dog size
Pet cost
What the hotel offers pets
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $50
- Fee basis
- Per pet, per night
- Weight limit
- 60 lb
- Number of pets
- Not stated
- Cats
- No
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$50 per night, per pet"
Pet amenities
Pet beds
Official“from pet beds and gourmet treats to helpful information on the best neighborhood spots for a game of fetch”
Locally made dog treats
Official“Locally Made Dog Treats”
Matching bowls
Official“Matching Bowls”
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“As part of our extensive hypoallergenic assurance, pet-friendly bookings incur a charge of $50 per night, per pet. At this time, we only accept dogs up to 60 pounds. These restrictions do not apply to service animals.”
“We offer a range of dog-friendly hotel amenities to ensure your pup is as comfortable staying with us as you are, from pet beds and gourmet treats to helpful information on the best neighborhood spots for a game of fetch.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.