Hotels · Las Vegas, NV

The ENGLiSH Hotel, Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Tribute Portfolio (Marriott) · Dogs only

Last verified Needs checkOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Small dogs only (≤ 40 lb)

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Varies
Weight limit
25 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Marriott page contradicts itself: "$75 USD per night" vs "Non-Refundable Pet Fee Per Stay: $75.00".

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Dogs only. Two pets 25lbs maximum per pet with $75 USD per night”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lastd-the-english-hotel-las-vegas-a-tribute-portfolio-hotel/overview/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Non-Refundable Pet Fee Per Stay: $75.00”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lastd-the-english-hotel-las-vegas-a-tribute-portfolio-hotel/overview/ (opens in a new tab)Read

“Minimum Age to Check In 21”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/lastd-the-english-hotel-las-vegas-a-tribute-portfolio-hotel/overview/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.