Hotels · New Orleans, LA

Loews New Orleans Hotel

Loews · Dogs and cats

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed
  • Cats allowed

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Food & water bowls
  • Treats
  • Pet menu

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$100
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
2
Cats
Yes
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "non-refundable fee of $100 per stay"

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Loews New Orleans Hotel charges a non-refundable fee of $100 per stay. Note: Loews Hotels limits the number of pets to two (2) per room, per stay.”

OfficialRead directlywww.loewshotels.com/new-orleans/loews-loves-pets (opens in a new tab)Read

“Gourmet room service menus for cats and dogs, prepared by our culinary teams”

OfficialRead directlywww.loewshotels.com/new-orleans/loews-loves-pets (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.