Hotels · New York City, NY

Crosby Street Hotel (Firmdale)

Firmdale Hotels · Dogs only

79 Crosby Street, New York NY 10012

Last verified Third-party onlyOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowedper source

Dog size

  • Small dogs only (≤ 40 lb)per source

Pet policy

Pet fee
No pet fee
Fee basis
Not stated
Weight limit
40 lb
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. Third-party: "no extra charge for pets up to 40 pounds" (Michelin).

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Otherwise pets are permitted only in the sole unfettered discretion of the Hotel as evidenced by written approval and by signing the Hotel’s then current form of disclaimer.”

OfficialSearch-index copywww.firmdalehotels.com/tcs-us (opens in a new tab)Read

“Dogs up to 40lbs can be accommodated in all rooms, and Good Reasons treats are provided. Just let the hotel know when booking.”

Third-partySearch-index copywww.mrandmrssmith.com/luxury-hotels/crosby-street-hotel (opens in a new tab)Read

“no extra charge for pets up to 40 pounds and the option for well-behaved pups to stay unattended in-room”

Third-partySearch-index copyguide.michelin.com/us/en/article/travel/the-best-pet-friendly-michelin-guide-hotels-in-new-york-city (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.