Hotels · Orlando, FL

Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando

Loews Hotels (Universal Orlando) · Dogs and cats

6300 Hollywood Way, Orlando, FL 32819

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed
  • Cats allowed

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Food & water bowls
  • Treats
  • Welcome kit / pet package
  • Pet menu

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$150
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
2
Cats
Yes
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. One-time cleaning fee.

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“We charge a one-time fee of $150 per stay. Loews Hotels limits the number of pets to two (2) per room and in the hotel overall.”

OfficialRead directlywww.loewshotels.com/royal-pacific-resort/discover/services-amenities (opens in a new tab)Read

“At Loews Hotels, we are cat-and dog-friendly, all pets receive their own gifts including a pet tag, bowl and a special treat to kick off their vacation.”

OfficialRead directlywww.loewshotels.com/royal-pacific-resort/discover/services-amenities (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.