Hotels · Orlando, FL
Loews Sapphire Falls Resort at Universal Orlando
Loews Hotels (Universal Orlando) · Dogs and cats
6601 Adventure Way, Orlando, FL 32819
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
What the hotel offers pets
Hotel type
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $150
- Fee basis
- Per stay
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- Yes
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. One-time cleaning fee.
Pet amenities
Pet gift on arrival (tag, bowl, treat)
Official“At Loews Hotels, we are cat- and dog-friendly; all pets receive their own gifts, including a pet tag, a bowl, and a special treat to kick off their vacation.”
www.loewshotels.com/sapphire-falls-resort/discover/services-amenities
Pet room-service menu
Official“Owners receive a detailed brochure with information on hotel pet services such as our Loews Loves pets room service menu, local dog walking routes”
www.loewshotels.com/sapphire-falls-resort/discover/services-amenities
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“We charge a one-time fee of $150 per stay. Loews Hotels limits the number of pets to two (2) per room and in the hotel overall.”
“At Loews Hotels, we are cat- and dog-friendly; all pets receive their own gifts, including a pet tag, a bowl, and a special treat to kick off their vacation.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.