Hotels · Phoenix, AZ

Hotel Adeline (Scottsdale)

not-stated · Pets accepted

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

Hotel type

  • Boutique

Pet policy

Pet fee
$75
Fee basis
Per stay
Weight limit
50 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "75USD Non Refundable fee per room per stay"

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“2 pets 50lbs maximum per room with 75USD Non Refundable fee per room per stay”

OfficialRead directlywww.hoteladeline.com/pet-friendly.htm (opens in a new tab)Read

“Old Town Scottsdale is an ideal spot for walks, window shopping and stopping in for a bite at a dog-friendly eatery.”

OfficialRead directlywww.hoteladeline.com/pet-friendly.htm (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.