Hotels · Portland, ME, ME

Portland Harbor Hotel

not-stated · Pets accepted

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Pet cost

  • Nightly pet fee
  • Fee is per pet

Pet policy

Pet fee
$100
Fee basis
Per pet, per night
Weight limit
Not stated
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "$100 per night per pet fee"

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Guests can enjoy a range of amenities including complimentary Starbucks drip coffee in the lobby each morning, Keurig machines in guestroom-floor pantry nooks, a newly renovated fitness center, outdoor dining options, an outdoor fire pit, and pet-friendly accommodations (with a $100 per night per pet fee).”

OfficialRead directlywww.portlandharborhotel.com/faq (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.