Hotels · Portland, ME, ME
The Press Hotel
not-stated · Pets accepted
Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
What the hotel offers pets
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $75
- Fee basis
- Per stay
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- Not stated
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "The 75 USD pet fee per stay" (stated on the Pampered Pet package; package includes the fee plus a rescue donation).
Pet amenities
Plush bed, branded water bowl, bag holder (Pampered Pet package)
Official“Your furry friend will be warmly welcomed with a plush bed, branded water bowl, and bag holder to use during their stay”
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“Your furry friend will be warmly welcomed with a plush bed, branded water bowl, and bag holder to use during their stay, creating a home-away-from-home experience. The 75 USD pet fee per stay is included in this package, along with a donation to Almost Home Rescue to support other pets in need.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.