Hotels · San Diego, CA

Town and Country Resort

Independent · Dogs only

500 Hotel Cir N, San Diego, CA 92108

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Small dogs only (≤ 40 lb)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay
  • Fee is per pet

Pet policy

Pet fee
$125
Fee basis
Per pet, per stay
Weight limit
29 lb
Number of pets
Not stated
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. FAQ calls it both a "fixed fee per pet, per stay" and a "$125 non-refundable deposit".

Pet amenities

None stated.

Traveler mentions

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Dogs are permitted in the hotel; however, they must weigh less than 30lbs and there is a fixed fee per pet, per stay ($125 non-refundable deposit).”

OfficialRead directlywww.towncountry.com/faq/ (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.