Hotels · San Francisco, CA
Hotel Zephyr
not-stated · Dogs only
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $50
- Fee basis
- Per pet, per night
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- 1
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "$50 flat fee per dog, per night"
Pet amenities
None stated.
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“Yes, our canine friends are welcome at one dog per room with a $50 flat fee per dog, per night.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.