Hotels · Savannah, GA
Olde Harbour Inn
Independent · Dogs only
508 East Factors Walk, Savannah, Georgia 31401
Policy not yet confirmed on the hotel's official site
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Pet cost
Pet rules
What the hotel offers pets
Nearby for dogs
Hotel type
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $75
- Fee basis
- Per night
- Fee cap
- $150 for the stay
- Weight limit
- Not stated
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Only in a crate
Fee note. $75/night for up to two pets; flat $150 for longer stays (threshold conflicts: 5+ nights on the pet agreement, 4+ nights in the FAQ).
Pet amenities
Welcome gift for every dog
Official“Voted Savannah's best pet-friendly hotel, with a welcome gift for every canine guest.”
All-suite (650–850 sq ft suites)
Official“The largest suites on River Street, from 650 to 850 square feet of room to spread out.”
Traveler mentions
None recorded.
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“Dogs are welcome for a fee of $75 per night, with a maximum of two pets, on stays of one to four nights.”
“Reservations of five nights or more are charged a flat pet fee of $150 for the entire stay.”
“Pets must never be left unattended in your suite unless crated.”
“A minimum $500 fee is charged for any pet-related damage, with additional costs applied for extensive damage.”
“The pet fee is $75 per night for up to two pets on stays of one to three nights, or a flat $150 for stays of four nights or more. Animals are not permitted in the dining space, or most common areas on property.”
“The Olde Harbour Inn has been voted Savannah's best pet friendly hotel by the Savannah Morning News!”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.