Hotels · Savannah, GA
The Ann
Independent · Pets accepted
Tags
Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.
Pets allowed
Dog size
Pet cost
Pet rules
Nearby for dogs
Pet policy
- Pet fee
- $150
- Fee basis
- Per stay
- Weight limit
- 50 lb
- Number of pets
- 2
- Cats
- Not stated
- Left alone in the room
- Not stated
Fee note. "A $150 non-refundable pet fee applies to every stay"
Pet amenities
Pet-in-room tassel for the door
Official“the pet-in-room tassel goes on your door whenever your pet is inside”
Apartment-style suites with full kitchen and in-suite laundry
Official“full kitchen, in-suite laundry, a living area to decompress in”
Traveler mentions
The Ann suggested for a dog stay (r/savannah; seen via search summary).
Sources
Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.
“Register your pet at the front desk on arrival. The Ann welcomes up to two pets per suite, each weighing up to 50 pounds. A $150 non-refundable pet fee applies to every stay, and the pet-in-room tassel goes on your door whenever your pet is inside.”
“Herty Pines dog park at Daffin Park (1301 E. Victory Drive) carries a large off-leash area with a separate run for smaller dogs.”
The Pawsport
Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.