Hotels · Washington DC, DC

Hotel Zena, a Viceroy Hotel

Viceroy · Pets accepted

Last verified Official siteOfficial page (opens in a new tab)

Tags

Solid chips come from an official page. Outlined chips are per source or what travelers report. Warning tags are marked in red.

Pets allowed

  • Dogs allowed

Dog size

  • Medium dogs (50–74 lb limit)

Pet cost

  • One fee per stay
  • Fee is per pet

Pet rules

  • 2+ pets allowed

What the hotel offers pets

  • Pet beds
  • Food & water bowls
  • Waste bags

Hotel type

  • Major chain/brand

Pet policy

Pet fee
$50
Fee basis
Per pet, per stay
Weight limit
50 lb
Number of pets
2
Cats
Not stated
Left alone in the room
Not stated

Fee note. "USD $50 per pet, per stay"

Pet amenities

Traveler mentions

None recorded.

Sources

Last verified . Quotes are copied from the page we read.

“Pets are welcome subject to a pet fee of USD $50 per pet, per stay. There is a limit of two domesticated pets per guestroom with a 50lb weight limit, per pet. Please advise the hotel that you are bringing a pet prior to arrival.”

OfficialRead directlywww.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/zena/faq (opens in a new tab)Read

“As part of our VIPets @ Viceroy program, we offer special amenities, especially for your furry BFFs.”

OfficialRead directlywww.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/zena/pet-friendly (opens in a new tab)Read

The Pawsport

Weekly trip ideas for you and your pet.